Achievement1 @anskhan My Introduction Post .

Hello my friends, I hope you are well. First of all, I want to tell you that I could not create my account and post any post and I deleted the posts that I posted due to my busy schedule, but Now I want to work on the estimate and that is why I am posting my introduction today
IMG_20210830_212538.jpg

So let me start my talk my name is anas khan and i live in pakistan i have dropped out of school because my home conditions are very bad i have got a mobile phone with great difficulty before i have a mobile phone Was not and now I will continue my work on this platform my father is very sick he has hepatitis a and b and c There is another brother who works in a factory and I have four sisters. One is married. Three are still young. I also work. I work as a laborer in a shop for a while. And I bring them fodder on time. I get paid for both of these things, from which I get my house ration and live in my house. I am a boy from a very poor family. How can you keep me my dear friends i love to play cricket and i love to play cricket when it takes time A friend of mine suggested me to come and now I will work on it. My purpose of coming here is to show the beauty of my area and to tell about the important places of my area and also to tell about myself in the next posts. I will keep talking inshallah

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
Sukses for you..!

Loading...

Hi, welcome to Steemit. As steemit Turkey representative, I invite you to the competition in our community. We will be happy if you join.

https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@steemit-turkiye/steemit-tuerkiye-yarisma-7-steemit-platformunun-size-kattigi-guezel-duygular-nedir-or-5-kisi-25-steem-oeduel-or-10tr-charity

Steemit Turkey Representative

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-7-back-to-school. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21