Achievement-1 || My Introduction || 29.03.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

IMG_20220329_174050.jpg

My Introduction

Hello how are you all my friend i hope you are all well i would like to introduce myself here My name is Ansar Abbas. I am a citizen of Pakistan. I belong to Punjab province of Pakistan. My education is matriculation. After that I studied FA from Allama Iqbal Open University. I am currently looking for a job. I love to work I hope I get a good job soon.

My Hobies

Here I will also tell you about my hobby, what I am interested in. By the way, I have been very interested in cricket since my childhood. I have played a lot of cricket since my childhood. After that, when I grew up, I could no longer play cricket. Now I only watch cricket. Whenever there is a match of Pakistan on TV, I definitely watch it. Apart from this, if there is a league and someone else's match, I also watch it with great interest. Also, I keep my goats at home. I love my goats very much I love them very much.

16485570595832464088640616935883.jpg

16485570833972683661270882813171.jpg

My Best Friends

I will also tell you about my good friend as you all know that everyone has friends and everyone has many friends but one of these friends is special. Who always support you in good and bad. I also have a friend who is my special friend. His name is Imran. He is a laborer. He works as a laborer but his heart is very big. Very nice man I live with him almost all the time and he is a very good friend of mine in difficult times.

20180617_080642.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @ansarmairve, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

Welcome to Steemit.

How you got to know about this platform?

 2 years ago 

Mujy mery dost ny btaya tha

dost ka username kia hai?

Please do not repost achievement tasks. Reply to the questions of Greeter on this post.

 2 years ago (edited)

G mn ap ko sidhi baat btata hon ky man phly steemit chala chuka hon aj sy 6,7 moth phly mery acaunt mn multipl ka isshu aya thaa jiss ki waja sy man steemit sy door ho gya tha...

Accounts btayen sb?

 2 years ago (edited)

@Ansardillewali ye mera apna acaount tha @sameerali ye many dost ka use kia tha jo ky meri bahut bari galti thi

@sameerali account se tou 4 years se koi post nhi hui. Ap ne kb use kia?

 2 years ago 

@Sameeralii ye name ha

 2 years ago 

Apko sari information bta di hai ab verify bhi dean...

 2 years ago 

Sub information dy di hai ab ap vrify bhi kar den....

Why did you create a new account? Why don't you use your original account - @ansardilewali?

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok phr mn apna old acount use krta hon phr us per labe change ker dain...

You can continue using your old account. I'm labeling this account and @sameeralii as "not verified". You shall not use these accounts again.

Please note that this is your final chance, if you get caught again in multiple account usage then you will be banned forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13