You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500SP Minnow Support Program: Curation List - Updated 16/11/2020

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hey @fendit , you guys are doing a great job. This program has been very helpful for the newcomers and struggling accounts.

I want to mention here the eligibility of mine since the past 27 days. I am not yet added to this list. Achievement 5 verifier @leveuf has commented on my Achievement 5 post that i am eligible for the 500SP minnow Support Program. He replied to my post as shown below.

Hello @Ansaf, I find your post not just so well explained but also with an awesome presentation and a lot of work on your designs. I also learned something new about those links to steemscan and steemworld interconnected!! :) You will be soon claiming some rewards for this great work!! I'll vote on your post and verify your achievement. You can now move forward with your progress. You can find the next task for you in this post: Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools.

Maybe you know this, but if don't, as you have completed the achievement 4 and you are under 500 SP, you are eligible to the Minnow Support Curation List, you can find more info here: Curation List for 500SP Minnow Support Program.

Best wishes for all the projects!!

You can find the same here. Please kindly consider my position to this list!

Thanks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Mmm.. I don't remember seeing you in the previous posts, but don't worry, I will take you into account for next week's!

 4 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37