Achievement 1||My Introduction To Steemit||@anrajpoot

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum Steemit People

It is a great owner for a person to avail the opportunity to explore his ideas to the world and to know the culture, languages and life styles of the other people to make his life more and more easy and better than yesterday.

thanks @steemit for providing us such a great platform.

My Self

IMG_20211122_134830.jpg
I am Ali Noman by name (@anrajpoot).I am 20 and will be 21 in june 2022.My father name is Shamsher Ali a very honorable person. I live in Kasur, a city of food, and city of great sufi Hazrat Baba Bulleh Shah (R.H), in Pakistan. I belong to Rajpoot family. I want to expoler my ideas to steemit and absorb a lot of beautiful traditions and cultures from all over the world. I am handsome and hot but no more than hot water.

My Education and experience

I heve been a topper from class 1 to matriculation, in matric i got first poition at district level, Then i got admission in PGC with scholarship. I got good marks and then i got admission in uvas,( university of veterinary and animal science) .
I am doing Bs medical laboratory technology. From my childhood i was interested in medical field. I wanted to save lives of patients in medical related field. It will be a great owner for me when i gets the degree of MLT and work in hospital as technologist.
IMG_20210706_145407.jpg

AirBrush_20211103113046.jpg
I have many ups and downs in my life , but i kept it up because i know these ups and downs give you a chance to explore yourself and get more and more experience.
I have worked in Doce bakery for 3 months to meet my expenses and to collect the fee for university admission. I have also learnt video editing during corona vacations.

Hobbies

Gardening, singing and caligraphy are my hobbies. Your some qaulties are God blessings, i think i can recite naat beautifully. I also play cricket when i have time or on holiday. I also love to take random pics of natural beauty.
IMG_20211122_100912_1.jpg

Why i joined Steemit

One of my fellows @awais56 ,my university fellow, was connected with steemit. He told me about steemit.
I was interested because it was a great opportunity to know other people life style, their culture , traditions and to know their ideas and beautiful world of Allah Almighty. So i joined it. I will appreciate here good works and good people and acquire knowledge from all.

Thanks for your important time for me . Aspecially thanks to @cryptokannon

Hope you will appreciate my post.

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anrajpoot,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46