Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @annybest23

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG-20230716-WA0010(1).jpg

Introduction:

I am CHINEME MMESOMA MARYANN by name. My username is @annybest23. I am 23years
old. I am a Nigerian. My Father is from Ebonyi state while mother is from Imo state, both in Nigeria.
I was born and brought up in Onitsha Anambra state Nigeria but I am currently in the city of Uyo
where I study and currently an undergraduate in my program.

My Family background:
I come from a distinguish family of 7 where we have 2 boys and 5 girls. I am the fifth child in my family I
am the 4th daughter of my parents. I am a very devoted Catholic Christian and always ready to serve God.

My Educational background:
Jerry and Cee Nursery and primary school Onitsha was where I first school for my nursery and
primary school where I obtained my first school leaving certificate(FSLC). I proceeded to Ekwuno
memorial secondary just for my Jss1 - SS1 then moved to Holy child Madonna college for my
my WAEC all in Anambra State, Nigeria.
Since 2018 that I finished school I couldn't continue my further studies due to financial support
issues so I have to start working for people and also learnt how to make hair to be able to raise
the money for my university. Certainly I am an undergraduate at the very prestigious University of
Uyo, Nigeria studying for a B. Eng. In Computer engineering where I pay all my bills by myself
and feed myself because while in School I do clothing business to be able to survive and as well gain momentum.

My Hobbies:
I love making of new friends, I love sport and I love doing extra ordinary things especially those
that boys do and it makes me happy. I love hip hop music and gisting alot, being with people
that care about me and love what I do and that are ready to support me is what I normally spend most of my time doing, making others feel important and loved is my favorite personality and great priority.

On Why I joined steemit?
To earn some money and be able to influence the society and world at large positively is my
goal and aim.

On How I came to know steemit:
I was in one of the Uniuyo group where @basil20 introduced me to the platform and was
constantly talking about how he has earned from the platform so far so I sent him a direct
message and he has been the one directing me. Thanks to that very soul for adding more value to my life.

My Crypto experience:
I have been into crypto currency . I been doing Airdrop, mining and Trading both on trust wallet,
Avive, Binance etc. I believe with steemit I will learn more and excel higher both financially and
educationally.

What sort of posts I will be creating on the steemit platform and what I hope to accomplish:
I wish to be creating business minded post, how to improve in your various types of business,
how to Advertise and how to attract customers that will buy and how to treat your potential
buyers in such a way they won't let you be that they will always want to buy from you.

Screenshot_20230716-155529.png

My Social life:
This social media link is my profile link as I was introduced to this platform digitally online.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084595660291

Conclusion:

I so much believe that with the Steemit Blockchain, the sky is my limit and I will attend a greater and higher height in life as well.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @annybest23 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Help me verify my introductory post please

Loading...
 last year 

Keep it going dear.

You are welcome to steemit

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit platform.. Happy steeming.

 last year 

@annybest23 Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (Senior Member-discord incharge)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

 last year 

I just followed you on Twitter but I can't message you

 last year 

Please come to Discord. Our discord link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44