Achievement :1 my introductory post by@annas20

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211008_124031.jpg

My name is Salihu Abdulmalik Annas from akwanga studying integrated science/biology n.c.e 2, I am from a family of eight, five boys with one lovely sister, I am average height dark in completion I am a lover of sport expecially football, I am leaning how to bould houses,my eldest brother studied business education B.E.D he is now studying labury science in A.B.U zaria, second son of the house is a graduate in university Lafia, he studied animal science and my closest brother Aliyu he is also in college studying B.E.D then me the forth born of the family, my lovely sister Habiba she is studying bio/chem in c.o.e Akwanga, then the last born of the house Abdullahi he is now in secondary school s.s2,that is me the newly member of the association steemit.
I like watching TV, I am a lover of sport, I like hearing music in my lejour time, reading novels.i dislike unnecessary noise,I dislike watermelon it makes me vomit,I hate Hippocrates and bad behaviors like smoking, drinking of alcohol and drug abuse, even the smell irritated me.
I have no knowledge about cryptocurrency but having joined this platform, I whish to explore the cryptocurrency world and do exploit. I will like to be reading post like football, relationship,news e.tc. I will like to be posting about my academics,my day,my travel experience.
I learnt about steemit through @patience90 and i was introduced to me by her and I would love to join community like @promosteem.com
I got to know about steemit during the Nasarawa city @RoadShow in my school while @patience90 signed me up.

Conclusion

I wish to thank the team for bringing steemit down our knowledge and also @crytokannon for this task.
Best Regards
@annas20

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @annas20,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62