MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @okere-blessing

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20221229_151515_523.jpg
Myself with my cardboard

Introduction

My name is Okere Ugochi Ann, am from Umuaku Ntu Autonomous Community in Ngor Okpala, Imo State. I am 25years Old and dark in complexion. I am a writer, I have written many novels yet unpublished. I love travelling because it gives me the opportunity to explore the environment and know things that will help improve my writing skills. I am the 3rd daughter out of 8 children.

EDUCATION
I went through Primary, Secondary and currently in higher institution, Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri to be precise. Studying Mass Communication.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I have worked in Electrical shop, also taught as a primary school teacher during my 1year Industrial Training. Am also Computer Literate, good in Microsoft, Coral draw and Powerpoint.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20221229_151557_883.jpg
@okere-blessing and I

I heard steemit through @okere-blessing and am here to learn and know what steemit is all about through her.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL LIKE TO MAKE
I will like to write things on lifestyle, diary game, educational post etc.

EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO
I have been hearing about crypto but I don't have any experience, but now that I am in steemit I will like to know everything about crypto.

HOBBY

I love reading, singing but most especially writing and acting.

LIKES AND DISLIKE
I like being real and straight forward. I like truth and being honest, I prefer standing on what I believe in.
I dislike people who fake to be what they are not, people who boost of what they doesn't have and people who uses lie to gain favour.

CONCLUSION
I will explore communities and make sure I obey and follow the rules and regulations of steemit to achieve my aim.

SPECIAL MENTION
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Welcome 🌱

 2 years ago 

Nice one you are welcome sis @emultiplex

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33