My introductory post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

My Name is very simple and common and comes on tongue easily "Ankit".

IMG_1344.jpg

I am basically from the capital of Uttar pradesh state of India, any guesses ??
Ok its Lucknow. Lucknow is famous for chicken clothes and chicken food.

Lucknow-The-heritage-city-on-the-move.jpg

Well this introduction is much needed so I need to mention this also, I am Graduate in Electrical and Electronics and carry 7 years of work exprience
in the field of Testing(Automation and Manual).
I have huge interest in Gaming and passion towards it so I follow it rigoursly. Apart from working for T-systems(deutsche telekom) I play online games mostly Counter Strike
My interest lies in Animals and helping the speechless, I do this often and whenever I see a needy animal around me. Recently did my part of taking care of a Dog which somehow
landed infront of my Apartment who was in very bad shape and was unable to walk and was dragging himself, unable to see his conditon I took him to the vet and then shelter where
he got treated and is finally doing and is part of my family as of now.

IMG_9612.JPG

Apart from rescue I am an audophile I love music and without music sometimes I am unable to concentrate in my work, I am also found of Gadgets and watch Tech channels on Youtube.

I also have passion in Photography, below is one of my click.
IMG_E0317.JPG

Steemit to learn new things about crypto currency and bitcoin and mining and also block chain

I have been introduced on steemit by @neerajkr03

Sort:  

Welcome bro on steemit.

It's a nice introductory post.

steem on!

Hi @ankitwish bhai welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here! If need any help ping me!

You are welcome to steemit community.

Thanks a lot and Good Evening.

 4 years ago 

Hello @ankitwish, welcome to the community Newcomers' Community
I'm @mariita52, an older adult woman from Venezuela, sometimes without the internet and that's why I take time to respond. Like you I like to give voice to those who are speechless, although I am more inclined towards humans.
It's a good presentation, congratulations on participating in the @steemitblog challenges. And feel like home.

Thanks a ton for the warm wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28