Daily Dairy / Day-01 /

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Family,

Good morning guys, So today I woke up at 6 and went jogging and exercise and did around 4-5 km of jogging. Then I went to a garden near the sea and did some relaxation. after that I came home and took bath and start my job with the morning meeting. After that, I have assigned the task but did not know that the day will be going bad for me and will be getting really fucked up.

Good afternoon,

It is noon and i have to give a meeting for which i was not ready and it went really bad and got screwed by my seniors. as there was not much my fault by but it is okay then i had my lunch. I really do not know what to write as the was normal only and it went like that . like this the whole noon went off and the time was 7.

Good evening,

So my evening start at 7 as that is the log-out time so i log out and go to play volleyball please comment who likes to play volley -ball, for 2 hours I play volley and spend that time with friends and get over the tension and frustration of the whole day. after that, I come to the home around 9 and will chill with my parents and will talk with my parents and start our dinner around 10, and here my day ends.

not still will use the phone for some time and then go to sleep.

Thank you

#volley-ball #jogging #exercise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39