Achievement 01 | My Introduction post | @anithamoorthy

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemit family... I am new to here... I created steemit account one week before and I am learning about it. After knowing about achievement task i am posting my introduction post.

IMG_20220715_182003.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION:

I am Anithamoorthy, 27 years old. My father's name is Kaliyamoorthy. I born & live in India. My native is Thanjavur from Tamilnadu state in India.

ABOUT MY STUDIES:

I completed my Bachelor degree on year 2015 from Periyar Maniammai University, Thanjavur. Currently I am doing Master degree.

MY HOBBY:

I love to prepare unique food recipes and unique drawings like "Mandala art". I like to collect various types of rare coins. If i felt empty or sad I love to listen musics or watch K-Series and now i am learning little bit of Korean language.

POST:

I like post of animals and birds, flowers, arts, statues and traveling vlogs. I will post my drawings, cooking recipes, daily activities and other intresting things.

AT STEEMIT:

As I am newbie in steemit, I will try to learn many things from steemit. I understand that we need to increase our steem power to become successful in steemit. So my first achievement is to get 100SP soon.

I am happy to share my introduction with you dudes. Hope you like it.

My brother @shravana introduced steemit to me. So i joined here.

Thank you and please verify my achievement 01 task.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit community.🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform @anithamoorthy hope @shravana tells the guidelines about this platform.
Join our Indian community #steemindiaa for your quality post just like your brother.

Regard,
@deepak94

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your suggestion, i have joined already in #steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago 

Thank you and I have joined in your suggested community...

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Hi, thanks for this well put together post. I am following you now, I hope you will consider following me back.
I wish you success!
JP

Welcome to Steemit @anithamoorthy.

Could you please upload another verification picture in response to this comment? Please make sure the picture is raw - unfiltered and unedited.

Waiting for your response. (:

 2 years ago (edited)

Please kindly verify my achievement.

Verification Picture must include a poster in your hand with current date and your username.

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Greetings @event-horizon,
Did you forget my achievement. My post is going to expire in 2 days. Kindly verify my post.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @anithamoorthy,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @event-horizon for verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65