ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @anita100 // Mentor @cryptocannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS!

IMG_20210518_092019_954.jpg

How are you all doing? I hope you guys are all fine? am really happy to be writing my first steemit post on the newcomers community, God bless you as you go through my achievement 1 post which is on the introduction of myself.
Special thanks goes to the people that matters in this community and there are @bright-obias and @cryptokannon.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

I will like to kick of with the task of introducing myself first before going into detail with other necessary information needed for the purpose of this achievement.

My name is Anita Francis, I hail from Ikom local government Area of Cross River State. I am a 19 year old girl who was born on the 7 of September 2002. I am currently staying at No 12 sweet mother street, Ikom. A student of University of Ebonyi in the Department of computer science.

Family Background
I was opportuned to grow up in a Cristian family because my mum loves doing what is right and my dad equally loves doing what is right. We are all 7 in the house including mum and dad, that means we are 5 children, 2 girls and 3 boys.

My dad is a Machanical Engineer while my mum is a very popular business woman in my area. And I am the third born of my family and I love my family so much.

Educational Background
Am so one that loves education and I put all my interest and passion into it. I started Government Nursery and Primary school Ikom at the age of 3 and at the age of 10, I was done with my nursery and primary schooling.

I went to Federal Government College, Ogoja, Cross River State for my secondary school education. and I got admission last year 2020 into the Ebonyi State University located at Abakaliki, to study computer science, we network the world, one 9ja.

My Likes and Passion
I know that am in the field of science, but I still love the things art alot more, I love Fashion, designs, music painting and so on I just love anything art, but trust me am equally good in my field.

Screenshot_20210518-093719_1.png

HOBBIES
Out of many things I find my self doing the below listed are what I discover keeps me going and what is find my self falling in love with every day of my life.

Reading: This is simply part of our every day life and it will interest you all to know majority of the population choose reading as part of their hobby.

Singing: My love for singing is like breathing, how can I stop singing when is still breath.

Dancing: Like every normal girl, I find dancing interesting even thou I still do find it hard to make good moves. And Dancing is one good art that helps me blend with good songs, this makes dancing and singing my most favorite.

Research making: Like every serious scientist, I find research very interesting and fun fill. It helps give me a wider and easy understanding of most scientific terms.

IMG_20210504_143626_434.jpg

Sports: Forget the gender, I love football. Sport is also one of my favorite hobby. I find my self so engross in it that is just cant let go.

AIM OF JOING THE PLATFORM

As a scientist, Research is my thing. So I will say one of my most reason for joining this great platform for researcher purposes.
Not withstanding I am a student and am hoping to use this platform to pay most of my bills as an independent woman that I aim to be.

Conclusion
I will like to cut a draw by saying Thanks to every one who have come together and are equally working hard to make this platform a successful one. Many thanks goes to my friend @prudent2 who introduced me to this amazing platform.

I wish this meets the all possible required standard of this

@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@steemit.blog

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome on This platform.@anita100
Please subscribe to this Communities. Write a post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Hi @anita100,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Good day, @anita100!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello @anita, welcome to the blockchain, it is lovely to have you. Please do well to complete all achievement tasks. I look forward to your achievement 2 tasks.

Rate 3

@nattybongo, Cr-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks alot respected @nattybongo

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo, my Achievement1 was not curated

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anita100,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15