Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the correction.. i have corrected it already @aniqamashkoor.
Please cross check and verify me so i can proceed with my next achievement.
Thanks once again.

correct the spelling of achievement in the tag.

 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor, i've not been verified yet..
And i really need to proceed with my achievement 5.3 task. I just hope to be verified soon.
Thanks in anticipation.

you have to show steps by using steem scan not your wallet please correct these mistakes.

 3 years ago 

Oh thanks very much for the correction. @aniqamashkoor. I have done the correction.

 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor i've done the corrections you asked me to do. I need to be verified, so i can proceed.

 3 years ago 

I have done the correcrions you asked me to do and i've not been verified yet @aniqamashkoor and @nattybongo

please correct this spelling

image.png

 3 years ago 

Oh! Thanks for the correction. Its corrected @aniqamashkoor

 3 years ago 

I have done the correction already..@aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30