You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! Taking My First Step to Introduce Myself and Share My Interests

Hello @steem.history,

Welcome! I'm excited to join the Steemit world, and I appreciate the recommended post you shared. The Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) seem like valuable resources for me as a newcomer.

As I'm just starting out on Steemit, I don't have much experience yet, but I'm eager to become active on this platform and share my content. I'm also looking forward to joining the Newcomers Community and engaging with other Steemians.

Thank you for your support and guidance. I'm excited to connect with you and other Steemit users and share my experiences on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45