MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211124_124545_651.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello viewers I hear about steemit today through goal getter team and I decided to join.

ABOUT ME

My name is Aniefiok Ekeng known here as @aniefiok123 that I held from Dua in oron local government area of akwa ibom state I am married with kids and then four kids they are all under graduate I come from a very humble background a Christian home present background we are very respectful and very very obedient to constituted authority.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I am law Librarian by proffesion that is to say I have worked in this system University of you for some time now more than 25 years I have been during those years I've been working as a law librarian in the University of uyo faculty of law and now I have been reposted to faculty of arts the resource centre of The faculty so my experiences here has been awesome we are public servants we save the students of this faculty and students in general and we teach them how to access every information that they are looking for basically is mainly to know how to access needed information we interact with both students and teachers the University community in general socially we've been involved in so many social activities in the university and outside the university

EDUCATION

Educationally I started from where everybody started as far as Nigeria is concerned the primary education I had it some years ago more than 40 years ago from my primary school I now went to the Secondary Education secondary school and went further to study in library and information science then graduated from there then went in to study again law and then now I am practicing my profession as a law librarian.

YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

Since this one is a very new organisation so descriptive I don't really have any experience with them but I believe that steemit will introduce me properly to it.

HOBBIES AND PASSION

Yes I like innovation, I like reading, I like footballing, and so on and so forth.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I like eating properly, I like traveling, I like reading, like I said before I don't like disturbance and lies crime and so on.

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU LIKE TO POST IN THE PLATFORM

I will be Posting religious issues, legal issues, informative issues, those are the things I would like to post.

HOW DO YOU FOUND ABOUT KNOW STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE ACCOMPLISHED

As i said before, I made some beautiful damsels @mesola and @dequeen at the gate of our university of uyo who introduced the steemit to me and then I develop an interest and invited them to my office and then so and then they put me into processes and finally I was sign of up.
In steemit ,l really want to achieved alot in this platform and impact on other.

IMG_20211124_130715_200.jpg

CONCLUSION

I am delighted to be here, my special thanks goes @ngoenyi @cryptokannon @focusnow and @ijelady.
Thanks .

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @aniefiok123. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aniefiok123,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43