ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST:BY @angie20 MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Angela Gbeli.I’m 20 and a Ghanaian🇬🇭.I reside in the northern part of Ghana precisely Tamale.I am a student at University for development studies in Tamale offering bsc. Midwifery
DB282A70-0CC4-46E3-A33C-AE06EB7579B8.jpeg
I was introduced to steemit by a friend.I doubted the authenticity at first but later I realized he had learned a lot and connected with different people as well so I decided to join.I hope to also learn a lot from others on this steemit platform as well as other benefits .
8D991654-0A5C-4EEE-9D2D-B6D4240ECFE5.jpeg
I have not had any experience with crypto but I hope not to have any regrets later.I would be posting fun , my everyday activities,trendy issues,educational issues and sometimes inspirational ideas. I would also be looking forward to learning about other issues I don’t have knowledge about like sports 🏀 or agriculture 🧑‍🌾 and maybe I may develop some interest. I also hope to meet and interact with people .

E31BAD6C-A300-40AA-B720-4EBF070A3712.png
I love movies ,I watch movies everyday after lectures .when I run out of movies I turn to music . I don’t enjoy sports.I also like to make new friends I can learn from and I’m open minded and opinionated😌I can be confident around friends but sometimes shy around people I don’t know.I hope these few statements have said all there is to know about me.

To be brought to the notice of:
nattybongo

Sort:  
Loading...

Hei Angie,

Welcome, i am Nathaniel, your country rep and i here to assist you get things done right for your stay to be fruitful. First and foremost who is your mentor? Who introduced you i think that would go a long way to helping you find your way around.

Again, for achievement 1 you need to get a sheet with you username and date of your achievement 1 task post on it for us to verify you. Also please read all instructions in all achievement tasks well so as to make things easier and smoother for you.

Will await the necessary corrections, all the best.

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the assistance

Good day, @angie20!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

hi dear angie20, you will need to cover the following topics for an introduction post:

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

You also need to add a steemit selfie (a photo of you holding a page where you have boldly written your username and date of this post. Simply edit this post and add the missing information so you can get verified by your country rep.

I have just noticed you didn't add any tag toyour post. Its very important you do that. Use tags like #introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomers #yourcountry #steemexclusive for introduction post

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit Angie. I like your introductory post. I’ll be following you especially for movie updates and maybe music if you like hip-pop. I love movies too and I’m a die hard hip-pop lover. Be sure to adhere to the instructions of the country reps and greeters. Welcome once again. Have fun

 3 years ago 

Thanks 💃it’s always nice to meet another movie lover

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @angie20,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks

 3 years ago 

Please how do I know my second task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59