Achievement 1: Verification ♨♨♨ Introduction || By @angelrubi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi All Steemians Members Assalam o Alikum:

Introduction For Great #Steemit plate Form.🤗🤗

IMG_20220111_224807.jpg

I hope that you all are fine and spending a blessed and healthy life. My username @angelrubi. And I want to become a member of this beautiful Steemit Family. I am Pakistani . And Pakistan is my Motherland.

Education:

I am BA student from Allama Iqbal Open University. And my BA Compelte.

Further Of Plane Job:

After completion of degree I want to do a job. No matter that Job will be high or low. I want that Job will be related to my field So when my degree will be complete I will apply for job.

And Alhamdulillah I Started Teaching for DPS School As a Teacher.

IMG-20220111-WA0027.jpg

Interest:

First interest is that I want to even continue my study. And I will start to my job then i am very happy and busy for my new job.

And I want to do this hard work.
No.Nature
1I like to learn new thing like education.
2I like to meet new people .
3I like to get knowledge more end more.

I like most for Cooking.😇😊

IMG-20220111-WA0031.jpg

I love photography Like flowers, nature etc.
So I want to help people and support them.

IMG_20220111_231811.png

IMG_20220111_231756.png

How I came to know about Steemit?

I got to know about this platform from my Friend. I found this very thrilling and unique way to show off my abilities, skills, and talent. And this is very awesome platform to learn. Because its a learning method.

Inshallah I will doing Best and Very Harworking this Great Plate Form. I need For All Members Cooperation and Support for my Working.

No.Computer Programing
1.Power Point
2.Word Exal & MS Word
3.Inpage


I hope Avery one Watching this my First Introduction Post.♨

I would like to thanks #NewcomersCommunity and I am excited and looking to learn and grew here.

Thank You.🤗🤗

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon

Regards: @angelrubi

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @angelrubi,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

wonderful and welcome
i am also from pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72