Achievement 1: My introductory post to steemit by @angela.jonah mentored by @bonaventure24

Introduction

Hello and greetings, everyone. I'm Okpe Angela Nkiruka by name from Enugu State, Nigeria. I am 21 years of age, a student of Ebonyi State University(EBSU) studying medical laboratory science, and I am the third child of my parents out of eight children, also known as my siblings

Background

IMG-20240714-WA0013.jpg

My academic journey begins at Army children school school..................where I did my nursery and primary school and my secondary school at federal science college at Ogoja L.G.A Cross River State, and as I earlier stated, I'm currently schooling at Ebonyi State University and I'm in 200 level, hoping to graduate as a medical laboratory scientist.

Religious life

My religion is Christianity, and I'm a Catholic who believes in God's existence and supernatural powers, I was born and baptized at Saint Dominic Catholic Church biu Bornu State

My hobbies

I'm enthusiastic about music that's to say music is one of my best hobbies and also I love singing, listening to music and basically anything partaining to music, reading books and writing is what keeps me busy most times and I enjoy doing it which I consider as my hobbies also and sometimes I do makeover for people as a makeup artist, sleeping and engaging my self in some sports activities could be found among my hobbies.

Why do you want to join steemit

I got the news from a friend of mine @bonaventure24 that steemit is a platform that encourages reading and writing as I stated early that there are hobbies, and he told me I can get paid for doing that in this great platform, I was so happy that I have to jump and dance on hearing this because of the interest I have for reading and writing, I want to join steemit because it will improve my writing skill and enhance my reading ability.

I wilk also have the opportunity to showcase my hobbies so that everyone will know about it.

How I got to know about steemit

As stated above, I was introduced to steemit by a friend of my mine, known as @bonaventure24, who told me about the importance, benefits, and achievements in this amazing platform called steemit.
He has opened the account for me ever since, but my phone was stolen, so I recovered my keys from my email as I saved it both offline and online.

Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome dear friend to this great platform 👏 you wilk definitely enjoy your stay in this platform if you abide by the rules and regulations governing us.

Showcase your talents with us also try an create post about your hobbies, one you have mentioned is music and we love entertainment in this platform they are specific communities that will really appreciate your entries.

Welcome once again to this great platform and do enjoy your stay with us.

Always follow @disconnect for all the updates on the latest contest in steemit platform and @steemiblog for updates on steemit.

Thanks alot
I appreciate

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 last month 

Look who we have [email protected] a warm welcome to this amazing platform Known as steemit, you just made the right decision in joining this platform I believe and hope that you will enjoy your stay and time with us in steemit only if you comply with rules guiding this amazing platform, I urge you to put in your very best to achieve the best as well, I Know you wondering how can you do that, but it is very simple just to be consistent, determined, like said put in your very good best the sky will be your limit, once again welcome to this platform and stay safe.💗

You are welcome to STEEMIT, steemit is agood and educative platform. In which you can earn money while schooling or doing others payable job. But it depends on your seriousness.
Welcome once again.

 last month 

@angela.jonah Welcome on this platform

keep up your good work and best luck for future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44