You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community13 days ago (edited)

I saw better one couple days ago. Someone posted on Steemit about how they had powered up big number on Hive. And then some popular Steem Witnesses voted on this article and some even left their messages under it. Meanwhile, we were talking about burning STEEMs and related topics.

😅😅😅

I guess we truly are making progress. And maybe we finally understand where the burned STEEMs gone.

friends-friends-tv.gif
source

Sort:  

Can you send me the link to it, i need some relax time...LoL

 13 days ago 

Haha. Nope!

Why is it you keep all the fun for yourself? I thought we all were big close friends?! Shall we make a topic out of it, a writing contest or some riddle for the kids on Steemit? Or... ping I have a great idea you make a drawing and leave the link of it somewhere with the words do not click on it and we start a treasure hunt. Who finds the treasure hits the jackpot.

Cool, tag me if you are ready and @el-nailul we will hunt for you the mystery guest.

 13 days ago 

do we need to do that just to torture Ms Beard?

yes, it is full of mistakes... but someone from the future is welcome.

 13 days ago 

I am starting to think that she is your alter ego. 😂😂😂

I can learn a lot of him he knows way more than I. New account, immediately 7000 steem, earnings set 100% and pretending he is new and has no knowledge. A great liar he is and that photo is used before.
48 earned and the right witnesses oay, coin duubler, the newbie is a quick student.

I prefer the diva shiva more...
All skills I don't have and are appreciated on this platform. 🤔

So what will we have?

  • male
  • India
  • 25 accounts (Shiva has 25 heads)
  • shiva's eyes are the Steem in the wallet
  • experience so fools around here longer
 9 days ago 

Okay. But in your opinion, why would someone want to have multiple accounts? Is life so boring? I only have 3 (the other 2 are community accounts that I haven't logged in to in a while) and I'm already overwhelmed with just these accounts alone.

What did you do today that you have to relax again? Soon you have the Steemit meeting - beach time again - save some sand for me.

 13 days ago 

All he needed was a good big fat laugh ...

I arranged the big fat, he can have the laugh, you are invited.

someone - hive- big number - steem witness ... that dancing queen of yours distract; dancing for a penny?

 13 days ago 

The other day I tried to reach old Steemian, who happened to be a Steem-witness, who has moved to the neighboring platform. And he kicked me out of his "town" because I am still active on Steem. That made my day. 😁😁😁

Oh, really? How can a great personality of you be kicked out of town? That sounds odd to me. Where did you leave your charm? Do you like to write topics?

 13 days ago 

He said he was allergic to Steem-Citizen. 😂😂😂 And to compare it to the fact that on Steemit, people are free to post about their activities on Hive.

@aneukpineung78 @wakeupkitty.pal I'm human too, just like you...I expected a friendlier welcome :(
By the way, did no one see my ring on my jeans :D
I don't have power even to answer you :(

 9 days ago 

I saw that ring. It is not a problem to the blockchain, you can also have the ring inside the jeans, not a problem to the blockchain. 😅 😅 😅

hey ,, welcome to Steem. We're having fun, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46