Achievement 1: My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum..!
I hope you are all well.....
My self Anela Fatima and I belong to Pakistan🇵🇰 I did my bachelor from commerce college and now I am student of M.com(3rd semester). I am a passionate individual and always try to seek new opportunities to learn and grow. My family also motivates and supports to me for this. I like Biryani but also like to eat fast food like pizza 🍕, burger 🍔 etc

IMG_20230210_091649_146.jpg

My Hobbies:
Cooking 👩‍🍳 is my one hobby that I thoroughly enjoy and it allow me to showcase my creativity in the kitchen. With my talent for creating delicious and nutritious meals.Cooking is not only a hobby for me but it is also a form of self-expression. My love for cooking started at a young age. Through cooking, I am able to showcase my creativity and express my individuality. I always experimenting with new recipes with different ingredients, and constantly looking for ways to improve my skills and techniques.With my love for cooking, will no doubt continue to create delicious and nutritious dishes that bring joy for me🥰

GridArt_20230213_181734598.jpg

books reading📚 is another my hobby that increase my knowledge overall and it is one of the most effective ways to improve one's literacy skills, including vocabulary, grammar, and comprehension, it is a great way to unwind and relieve stress, as it allows me to escape into a different world and forget about my problems for a some time it also help to improve emotional intelligence by allowing to understand and relate to the experiences of others.By reading books, I can gain a better understanding of other people's perspectives, experiences, and emotions, which can help me to develop empathy and become a more compassionate person Finally, reading books can be a great source of entertainment, as it offers an opportunity to lose yourself in a story and be entertained for hours on end

IMG-20230213-WA0080.jpg

Why did I join steemit?
Seemit is amazing and user friendly. I like it because here many people motivate and support you and it allows the user to share anything about his life, knowledge and experience that may motivate and give a right direction to others. To improve my skills by getting motivation I joined this one.

How do I come to know?
I discovered seemit through YouTube that motivated me to join it.
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEDj9PW6ka-3ZhQWgbGuOv6RGoMS3lXgJ

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @anelafatima. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in the engagement contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 
Hi, dear

welcome on steemit platform. We are very happy to see a new member of our country on here

steem4pakistan.png

I am invite you to join our Official Steemit Community for pakistani users.


Join Us On Discord & Whatsapp

 last year 

You are welcome here to the steemit community. I love your books collection, Especially "The forty rules of love", one of my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41