My Introduction Achievement 1 by @aneesnawaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210523-WA0003.jpg
My name is Ghulam Muhammad. And my father's name is Fateh Muhammad. I live in a Dilewali in Mianwali district. We are three brothers. I work as a Gardner in a private school. My education is matriculation.
In 2017, a young son of mine died of cancer, a picture of which I share with you. Because of which I did not have the courage to do anything. But myfriends helped me, encouraged me and I slowly returned to my life. But I still feel that lack of my young son Death. I pray to ALLAH to protect all children's Ameen.

My Son pic his name was jamshaid,He died in 2017 FB_IMG_1621755687358.jpg

I got a job as a gardener in a private school in 2005. I am still working there. My salary is not so high. And it becomes difficult to raise my family. My friend advised me to come to join steemit, And work on Steemit. At first I didn't know what it was. Then he explained to me that you get paid for posting on Steemit. And at the same time he told me that I earned so many thousands. Yes. I was happy too and I also thought I would work on the estimate. I hope you guys liked my short introduction and remember me in your prayers.

IMG-20210523-WA0002.jpg
میرا نام غلام محمد ہے ۔اور میرے والد کا نام فتح محمد ہے ۔میں ضلع میانوالی کے ایک Dilewali میں رہتا ہوں۔ہم تین بھائی ہیں ۔میں پرائیویٹ سکول میں مالی والا کرتا ہوں ۔میری تعلیم میٹرک ہے ۔
2017 میں میرا ایک جوان بیٹا کینسر کی وجہ سے فوت ہوگیا۔جس کی تصویر میں آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کرتا ہوں ۔جس کی وجہ سے مجھے کچھ کرنے کی ہمت باقی نہیں رہی ۔لیکن دوستوں نے میری مدد کی مجھے حوصلہ دیا اور میں آہستہ آہستہ اپنی زندگی کی طرف واپس آ گیا ۔لیکن بیٹی کی وہ کمی مجھے آج بھی محسوس ہوتی ہے۔میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ پاک سب کی اولاد کو اپنی حفظ و امان میں رکھے ۔
میں نے 2005 میں ایک پرائیویٹ سکول میں مالی کی نوکری کی ۔اور ابھی تک وہیں نوکری کر رہا ہوں۔میری تنخواہ اتنی زیادہ نہیں ہے ۔اور اپنے خاندان کو پالنا مشکل ہو جاتا ہے۔مجھے میرے دوست نے مشورہ دیا کہ آپ بھی آ جاؤ اور سٹیم اٹ پر کام کرو ۔پہلے تو مجھے نہیں پتا تھا کہ یہ کیا ہے ؟پھر اس نے مجھے سمجھایا کہ سٹیم اٹ پر پوسٹ لگانے سے آپ کو پیسے ملتے ہیں ۔اور ساتھ ہی اس نے مجھے بتایا کہ میں نے اتنی ہزار کما لیے ہیں ۔میں بھی خوش ہو گیا اور میں نے بھی سوچا کہ میں اسٹیمیٹ پر کام کروں گا ۔میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ لوگوں کو میرا مختصر introduction پسند آیا ہوگا دعاؤں میں یاد

I'll mention to Sir @yousafharoonkhan
Sir @rashid001
Sir @hassanabid
Sir @haidermehdi
Sister @vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @aneesnawaz,
Welcome to steemit🌼
Nice introduction post my friend, keep posting and stay connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44