Achievement 4 by @andri042 : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians,

Today I'm starting the fourth of my achievement missions

I'm going to do some things using Markdown.


  • At first, I will show you how to make headers big and small.

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5
Headline 6

  • Now I will show you how to make headline centered, italic, strikethrough
  1. centered headline
    Headline here
  2. italics headline Headline`
  3. Strikethrough Headline

  • Now I will show you how to make Subscript & SuperScript with a table
SubscriptSuperScript
H2OA reference goes here1


* Now I will show you how to make Quotes - Blockquotes

“The purpose of our lives is to be happy.”
— Dalai Lama

  • Now here I am going to align and center the pictures left and right.

image.png

Source


  • Now here I am going to add video

Source


  • Now here I am going to add Links

my profile

Sort:  

Put the source of the video.

 3 years ago 

i added the sourceof the video @sumit71428

Hi @andri042

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago 

i have configured a photo to my profile.......Is it ok now?

Helloo @andri042. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @andri042,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31