Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Hello, all of you!

This is my introduction to this site, thank you all for sharing with me this journey and taking the time for me to introduce myself.

My name is Nguyen Manh Chung. I use the nickname Andrew_g7, a guy from Ha Noi, Vietnam. I'm a civil engineer.
Is there anyone else from Vietnam?

If you've been following banks or investing in cryptocurrencies for the last ten years, you can hear about "blockchain", the record-hosting technology behind the Bitcoin network.

It was very curiosity about blockchain technology that brought me here by chance after I learned about blockchain in early 2021. I find this technology incredibly interesting and secretive since one of the things I really like is discovery, I love information technology especially blockchain technology, and believe it will make our lives better!

One of my favorite things in blockchain technology is security, possible counterfeiting, and transparency. I believe blockchain technology could one day be considered one of the most important inventions in human history.

While there are doubts surrounding this technology, with the potential to regenerate supply chains, healthcare, retirement databases, and information technology infrastructure. I believe it can become one of the most important, reliable technologies for conveying information and values without an intermediary.

As shared, I love exploring, I love information technology, I find creative challenges quite interesting in blockchain technology. My goal is to bring my articles and stories to share with you. It's a great way for me to be able to communicate with people in this community. Let's explore with me!

Thank you all for reading. Hope to share a lot with you and thank the administrators for bringing extremely interesting knowledge for us to learn!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @andrewg7, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1you need to upload a steemit picture(a photo of you holding a page where you have boldly written your username, date of this post and steemit.
2correct your tags. Use #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry #steemexclusive

Thank you!

Thank you for your advice

Below is the type of image you are required to upload:

image.png

Thank you!!!

 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend, I will like you to join these communities:

Steemkidswhere we touch the live of kids with steemit. Be among the first 60 people to join us now and get 1 steem.
Inspire peoplewhere you read and share inspirational posts. We are currently recruiting members to help build the community.

You can ignore this message if you are already part of these communities

Subscribe to our communities and help build it up!!!

IMG_20210623_085244.jpg

Correct the Country tag lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52