ACHIEVEMENT 1.MY INTRODUCTION POST.MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS TAKE MY GREETINGS FIRST
HOPE YOU ALL ARE FINE

IMG_20210228_085657_209.jpg

About Myself @andrew5
My name is andrew jason.We are four in our family, my dad, mum, and my sister.

I was born 28 may 1994 in Bangladesh. My father is a farmer while my mother is a housewife.

Educational Background
I started my nursery and primary school at the Bright Kinder Garden and primary school,and completed my graduation from University of Chittagong.

Hobbies
I love sport's but my father want me to be a doctor that is why he want me to study Engineering in school because he want me to be able to program and also develop website for people but my father want the best for me and I don't want to fail him that is why I am trying the best i can to make sure i don't fail him that is why i always study hard and also praying to God for direction

I got to know about steemit from a friend of mine.who is equally into blogging. He taught me how the platform works, what I need to do, what I stand to gain if I abid by the rules of the platform, and many more.

It's really something worth doing because it helps me to learn more about blogging, and to do some things I taught I could not do.

I want to thank the admin and moderators, who are working tirelessly to make this community the very best, I thank you so much

@cryptokannon and @bright-obias @yohan2on (my namesake).

Thank You All.

Sort:  

@andrew5 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44