Achievment1 || My Introduction In Steemit ||15.03.2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi,
Hello! My dear friends,
I am very happy that I can participate in this platform and I think it is a great opportunity. I am new So, this is my first post.
Thanks Steemit,

IMG_20230316_155029.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Al Hamdulillah I am fine too. This is Md.Rokib Mia. My username is @andelive. Age 23 years. I live in Magura, Bangladesh. I am a student by profession, Hossain Shaheed Sohrawardi College Magura currently studying Hons. My SSC 2016 year, GPA got 4.50. HSC 2019 year, GPA got 2.67. We are 4 brothers and sisters. And I am the only boy in the family. I have two elder sisters and one younger sister.

Identity of my father:
My father name is Nurul Islam.My father is a man of honest character. My father is a salaryman by profession. My father did not have much education. My father currently works as a carpenter.

Identity of my mother:
My mother name is Akhiron Nesa.My mother is a housewife. My mother speaks very nicely and also cooks very fun. I love my mother's cooking. I love you, mom.
My family consists of 6 members. We live very peacefully.

Country:
I was born in Bangladesh and I love Bangladesh very much. There is no other country in the world that compares to Bangladesh. All types of climates exist here. Surrounded by greenery. In a word, mind-blowing.

Crypt is an online based job. Where the whole world works. It is now widely known. By working on this online platform, you can earn Bitcoins through Crypto.

Untitled.jpg

My hobby, Passion, and dislike:
I like to travel. Even if it is a little bit outside the house. Like a green field, where the surrounding is surrounded by green crops. One can breathe with fullness. There is a sense of peace in the mind.

Untitled-3.jpg

Graphics designer is my future target.

Cricket is my favourite sport. I have been playing since childhood. Everyone can enjoy the game together with joy. And everyone in the family can see this game of cricket.
Hating people is the worst. I stay away from those people.

I came to know about steemit.
Recharge with social media, I've worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few months recharged with Steemit. Platform from my respected elder brother @mabedin.mac. I was told everything, and I was interested. And that's why I joined this platform.

I am not looking for any specific category in this platform, because it is an open platform, so I will gain knowledge on various topics by reading original topics from people here, inshallah. I want to make friends with people from other countries through communication.

Finally, I will abide by all the neon rules of this platform and will not engage in any illegal activities.

Thanks steemit, Allah Ha fez,

Thank all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Asslamu alikum,@andellive
You are new to this platform
Welcome yes, of course we are with you
You are very good, always be happy
Thanks

Thanks for comments

 last year 

Hello @andellive
Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55