Achievement 1।। My Introduction in Steemit ।। 05-05-2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello,
My Name is Anamul Houq. I live in Moujebali village of Netrakona district. I am a student. I help my Father with my studies as well as my work.
My User ID:@anamulhouq
IMG20230505144222.jpg
My father's name is Nizam Uddin and he is a farmer.He is a honest,responsible man.My Mother's Name is Shaleha Begum and she is a Homemaker. I Love her very much. We are 5 family members. We are 2 sister's and one brother. I am the loving brother of my Two sisters.
IMG_20230505_182101.jpg
Now, Let me tell you all something about me area.The name's our area Moujebali, Netrakona sador,Netrakona. It is a Nice area. There are many establishments in our netrakona and many establishment have Started their work,among them Sheikh Hasina University is worth mentioning. That’s all, thank you all for listing to me by spending your time.

IMG_20230505_181706.jpg
Netrakona is famous for pillow sweets. Netrakona is a place worth mentioning___

Durgapur :-
Chinamat Hill,Kamolarani Dighi,Ranikhong Mission,Birishiri.

Seven Martyrs' Shrine(Lengura),Garo Hill(Kalmakanda),Hazrat Shah Sultan Qamar Uddin Shrine.

Royal Bari Fort, Nijhum park ( Kenduya).Mini Cox’s Bazar (Madan).Dingapota Haor ( Kaliajuri)
Sunny Flower Garden(Barhatta).

Netrakona :-
Kiddy kingdom park, BADC Farm, Sheikh Hasina University Temporary Campus,Modern Stadium,Ciruit House.
IMG_20230505_210254.jpg
I came to know about this Platform through my @mabedin.mac sir. Also I get complete from Youtube. Sir working for long time.I want to work steemit and help from all.

Thank for
Steemit

https://www.instagram.com/houq181/

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hola bienvenido a Steemit amigo.
Aqui encontraras muchos temas interesantes y se que vas a compartir con nosotros tus conocimientos.

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @mabedin.mac validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us, in addition to a photo and current verification poster

Complies with everything requested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33