Achievement1 introduction To My Self By @anam2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum

/ hy steemers I am so happy to be a part of this wonderful speaker
This is a great platform to spread the passion of the people

IMG_20211116_082407.jpg

Introduction

My name is anam jee and my name is Nik. My father's name is m ali . I am more Pakistani that I am Muslim. I was born in Punjab on June 03, 2005. Urdu and I use Punjabi because it is our mother tongue

IMG_20211112_194654.jpg

IMG_20211112_194638.jpg

IMG_20211112_193440.jpg

IMG_20211112_180704.jpg

The educational background

My primary school was Government High School and I also got my secondary education from a public school and did my matric at Government High School.

a living environment
I live in chorasta mian khan near the town of Depalpur.

Recreation

My ambition is to do good business and I have to be a talented entrepreneur. I also used to play cricket because it was my favorite sport. I am doing matric and will be a doctor InshaAllah

How do I know about redemption?
I knew about steemit when
@raizeshan he came to my shop and told me about a nice plate of steamit.they admired the steemit platform and told me a lot of details about this beautiful platform.so i decided to be the sixth of the instructions to create a steamit account and also be a steemer.
Special thanks to my friend
By encouraging me.
I would also like to thank the Steemit community for joining me on this wonderful platform.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anam2,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50