## Achievement 1 My introduction On Steemit//31-12-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self introduced.

By the grace of ALLAH I am fine and I hope that you will be same. My name is amtul i am a student i live in punjab province of pakistan my steemit's username is amtulriaz i was very fond of online and when i was searching i found this platform When I searched for it, I liked this website very much and I started working on it. I have been working on this platform for a long time but due to personal engagements I just could not pay much attention to it and now I will work hard on this platform to become a good blogger.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

My Education Details.

I first started my primary education at home and then I matriculated from nursery class to matriculation from the same school. I was very interested and I passed matriculation with computer because I was very interested in computer and with that I entered Punjab College Okara in 11th and I did IC S in Intermediate and I got 1060 in 1100 marks. Take the numbers and then I Bs. I entered IT and now I am in my fourth semester. I have kept my CGPA at 3.5 and my hobby is to make maximum progress in it and make a name in the world of IT because there is a modern age ahead. It is very important for everyone to know computer.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

I like these things very much.

  • I love to pray.
  • I like to recite Quran.
  • I love serving people.
  • I always like to take care of the self esteem of others more than myself.
  • I don't like to waste time on frivolous things.
  • I am always busy with my work.
  • I also like drawing.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Family Explanation.

There are three of my family me and my mother and father.My mother is a house wife. I hope you will like my little family.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Work Experience.

I also do some of my own work in school.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

OtherDetails
My NameAmtul
Father NameRiaz Ahmad
Age21
City LocationOkara, Punjab,pakistan
Steemit User Name@amtulriaz

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Special Thanks To

@ashkhan
@aniqamashkoor
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif
@haidermehdi

Best Regards By

@amtulriaz

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Sort:  

Please upload your own picture not some one else's and you if you can't upload publicly you can contact @vvarishayy by sending her your picture personally...!

 3 years ago 

I can't put my pictures sir i am muslim and my family does not allow this thing if you verify then thank you i will contact them but if i want to contact @vvarishayy personal in personal Please guide me how to do it. Thank you very much.

Hi

You can contact me on discord. My username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

You @vvarishayy share me the link of your discord id so that i can talk to you i can't find your id please

There is no link. You can search me through my username which is vvarishayy#3781. My dp is as I'm showing you in below pic.

IMG_20220105_012342.jpg

 3 years ago 

Mny apko discord pay msg kiyea ha kindly wo daikh lejiea

 3 years ago 

Hi i contact within 5 mints

Congrats you have been verified and can proceed with the next achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63