Hello everyone!

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

photo_2024-06-20_14-02-11.jpg

Welcome to my first post. Today I want to get acquainted with the Steemit platform and tell you a little about myself. My name is Dari, I am 28 years old, and I live in Ukraine. At the moment, there is a war going on in my country, and I had to move from my hometown to a village. I have never lived in a village before, so this is a new experience for me. However, I must say that I really enjoy living here because you connect with nature

I work remotely in the field of cartography, which I really like. It is a very interesting and delicate field of work. I also have hobbies such as yoga, cycling, fishing, beauty blogging, and volunteering. Since I moved from my city to a safer place, I am now helping as a small volunteer to other people affected by the war — refugees. We collect money for those who have lost everything and have nothing but themselves, not even money.

Therefore, I came to this platform to share a little about myself, about life in Ukraine and in the village, how I live now. Also, how I combine military life with the beauty sphere, work, and life in general. Thank you to everyone who is reading me.
photo_2024-06-20_14-08-51.jpg

Sort:  

+1 лайк .удачи на проекте стиммет

Thank you💖

Loading...

Welcome to steemit, unlock steemit achivement before posting anything. I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49