MY INTRODUCTRY POST; Achievement 1 task 1 by @amoakabraham

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)


DA0B1A82-F88A-4D34-B68A-5DC88DA7D5D1.jpeg

Hello Newcomers' community. I am excited to join this great platform Steemit. I will make sure I contribute much on this platform.


Introduction
Abraham Amoak is my name. I am 16 years old. My user name is @amoakabraham. I live in Ofaakor. It is located in Awutu Senya East municipal assembly of Ghana.
My dad is a Techer and my mom is a house wife. I strive to be respectful, honest, and truthful. In addition to my schoolwork, I help my mum at home. My parents instilled in me the values of honesty and bravery.

Area of study
I'm currently studying in University of Ghana. It is the best university in Ghana. I'm currently in my first (1st) year. Bsc Geography s the course am studying.
I also completed my secondary school at Zion SHS, allowing me to attend university.

My Experience with crypto
I have no experience with crypto but I have read about bitcoin. Bitcoin is the current leading cryptocurrency in the world.

Hobby and passion
I like playing football on my free time. Football keeps my body fit. I was playing in one football team in my town when i was 9 years of age.
I like watching movies such are non fictional, documentaries etc because It provides stress relief.

Dislikes
I dislike Putting a story on Channel and discovering that no one has read it a day later, comedians that aren't really funny and headaches.

Sort of posts written by others am I looking at
Stories blogs, cryptocurrencies posts, football, are among the types of posts I'm looking at from others users.

Sort of posts I will be blogging
I'll be blogging about Inspirational Learning, Stories, Cryptocurrencies and Funny Posts

How I found Steemit
My friend @avagah exposed me to steemit because blogging gives me the freedom to work from anywhere at any time. I can blog from home, school. work place etc


THANKS FOR READING. HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Greetings friend @amoakabraham

Welcome to Steemit, glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new submission photo where you should add the word #achievement1 and your country. On the other hand, you must place your country between the tags used.

Success

 2 years ago 

@adeljose . I have added the word #achievement1 to my photo. I have used my country’s hashtag as well.

You are welcome!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @amoakabraham,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52