Achievement no# 1 Introduction to Steemit / @amna925

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

Introduction:

Hello,

Assalamu Alaikum! Hope so you are all doing well. I'm Amina Ashraf. My username is @amna925. I am 21 years old. I live in a village known as Randheer Baghrian near Sambrial city, district Sialkot, Pakistan.

IMG_20240318_153818.jpg

Education:

      I have six siblings and my parents. I'm on the fourth number.  I have just completed my Masters in English language and literature from Government College Women University Sialkot. I have been teaching for four years in Precious academy at my village. I love to teach my students. 

Work:

  While doing teaching, I'm a content writer as well. I have my blog where I write articles on different ongoing issues and I do poetry as well. I have many publications of my articles on different websites also. 

Publications:

three daughters of eve reviews https://g.co/kgs/Xd63Bhi

موسیقی کی سیاست https://www.humsub.com.pk/463332/amina-ashraf-3/

تعلیم پھر سے نظر انداز https://www.humsub.com.pk/437292/amina-ashraf-2/

برطانوی سامراج نے ہمیں کیسے لوٹا؟ https://www.humsub.com.pk/431225/amina-ashraf/

Experience with crypto currency:

With the content writing, I also do digital marketing. I worked with Oriflame company located at Sweden. As for as cryptocurrency is concern, I'm much familiar with it but I don't have any experience yet. Before joining this platform, I searched about crypto currency from YouTube and learned a lot. I'm very passionate to work at Steemit with my full zeal.

      Like and dis likes:

If I talk about my hobbies, I love to read books and to write poems , articles as well.  With it, I love to travel specifically in northern areas such as Murree, Kashmir and other historical places. I always welcome adventures in my life. Apart from travelling, cooking is also my favourite hobby. I always enjoy to make delicious dishes.  I don't like to waste my time just doing nothing. So I always indulge myself in writing, reading, digital marketing and Artificial intelligence. 

My posts at Steemit:

    On this platform, I'll love to work in different categories such as education, writing, poetry, food, fashion and travel. But I'll not be bound here. Would like to work more.  

Reference :

 I came to know about this platform through my friend @attiya. She had been working here for two years. She told me about this platform and I got interest. So now I'll do my best here. insha'Allah. 

About my skills:

Strong communication
Poetess
Digital marketing
Content writing, blogging
Team work
Project management

Learning from other's post:

At last, I'll follow all the rules and regulations of this Steemit platform and would learn a lot from the platform and the people who are working here from their creative work.

My Instagram link:

I'm on Instagram as @aminaaimss. Install the app to follow my photos and videos. https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=1b7xix3g2utif&utm_content=sto9czf

Thanks!

Regards,
Amina Ashraf

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Hi @amna925

Your post for the verification should include and not limited to the below list:

  • Your name and age✔️
  • A country where you reside now❌
  • Your area of work or your study✔️
  • Your experience with crypto❌
  • Your hobby and passion✔️ , dislike❌
  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for❌
  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)❌
  • How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.❌
  • Use the latest introductory photo without editing (Standard camera, not a snapchat camera)❌
  • Upload your profile photo❌
  • Place your social media links at the end of the post❌
  • Place tags correctly #achievement1 #yourcountry (example : Pakistan)❌

If you are wearing a face covering, it needs to be specifically verified by a female greeter

Good luck

 4 months ago 

A-O-A! I have updated my achievement 1 and uploaded profile pic also. Please have a look and verify my post so that I can start my working here. Will be thankful to you.

 4 months ago 

@heriadi please have a look on my updated achievement 1 and verify it. Thanks!

If you are wearing a face covering, it needs to be specifically verified by a female greeter

 4 months ago 

@heriadi who is that female greeter? Her username?

 4 months ago 

@heriadi I have updated my post. Please verify it now. I'm not wearing a face covering now.

 4 months ago 

@heriadi I'm not covering my face now. Please verify my achievement 1. I have been requesting you since yesterday.

image.png

I see there are differences in the objects in the two photos, especially the eyebrows, @goodybest, @inspiracion what do you think?

 4 months ago 

@heriadi that was my picture in veil. But now I'm not covering my face. This is my own picture.

hi... you don't need to make spam comments every day, you need patience, because I also need to take care of other things in this life. From here we can assess new users or old users who are pretending to be new

If you say the two photos are yours then I ask you to take a photo in the same place as the photo below without covering your face

image.png

Note :

  • please delete your unnecessary comments
 4 months ago 

@heriadi I'm really sorry to disturb you. But I'll take photo at that same place and will send you. Thanks for replying.

 4 months ago 

IMG_20240324_145914.jpg

@heriadi you can see my picture at same place. I have clicked again. Please it's a humble request verify now it. Thanks!

 4 months ago 

@heriadi please check my updated post and verify it. I want to start my working. Will be thankful to you.

 4 months ago 

@wilmer1988, @steem.history please verify my first achievement 1.

 4 months ago 

Hi @amina925 please you have to upload a new verification photo please don't cover your face and write the current date on your verification photo.

Edit your post and add the below information

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44