Achievement1 @ammirali My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends my name is @amirali I am starting from today on estimate this is my first post and in this post I will tell about my life and about my past yesterday

First of all let me tell you that a friend of mine suggested me to come to this platform. His name is @bilalsattar and he lives near my house. My purpose of coming to this platform is to tell you about my life. To tell
IMG_20210510_002930.jpg

And to show the beauty of my area. I am about 30 years old. I studied till matriculation. After that I left school and started working. I have been working in Lahore for some years.

And then I came back to my village. Now I do my job. I farm my land. I have some buffaloes and they give milk. I exercise early in the morning and then I milk my buffalo.

My sister gives seven kilos of milk at a time and I am very happy. I sell half of it in milk and keep half in my house for the children. My children and I drink milk. We drink less pure milk of our own buffaloes.

Pure milk contains many vitamins. Drinking pure milk gives energy and strength to the body. Pure milk is what is taken out of your hands and drunk because nowadays powdered milk is also being made which is harmful to health. There are

Let me tell you about my life when i was little my family loved me very much i am the youngest in the house i have five brothers and i am the youngest and i have four sisters we are all Has been married

I have two children. I got married last. I do one more thing during the day. That is cooking. I have to cook at home in the afternoon. After that I get leave and then I go home. Do the work

I have a son and a daughter. My son is three years old and my daughter is one year old. I love my children very much. They give me what they ask for. My wife has matriculated and she She also teaches children at home

I like vegetables the most. I like to eat bhendi with great enthusiasm. If chicken is added to it, it becomes more tasty. Then eating bhendi meat has its own taste and I like the second dish. I make my own chicken biryani

I like cotton clothes and i also wear pants shirt i love to watch cricket and i play volleyball my favorite cricketer is pakistani captain babar azam i watch his batting with great interest

And before that my favorite player was Shahid Afridi. I have seen many of his matches. I liked Shahid Afridi's sixes very much. When Shahid Afridi hit sixes, there was a lot of noise and drunkenness in the ground.

And I like Tariq Jameel Sahib the most among religious scholars. His words affect the heart and he narrates very well and Tariq Jameel Sahib's statement is heard all over the world.

Now let me tell you the important places in my area. There is a government high school in my area where hundreds of children study and there is a government hospital in my area where free treatment is given.

There is also a Children's Center in our area where special arrangements have been made for ladies who are pregnant. This portion has been made for them. It is also located inside the Government Hospital. There is a 24-hour facility here.

There are two banks in our area, one is United Bank Limited and the other is The Bank of Punjab. The staff of the banks is very good, everyone is treated with good manners and we also have a government bank.

Farmers and landlords take loans from the Agricultural Development Bank here. Loans are taken by mortgaging land in this bank and tractors are also available from the government scheme. This bank is located a few kilometers away from our village.

There is also a girls primary school in our area and besides, every vegetable is grown in our area and our tehsil is number one in Pakistan in terms of agriculture.

In our tehsil, potato crop is cultivated in large numbers and rice crop is cultivated in large numbers and the third crop is maize crop. These three crops are cultivated in large numbers in our area and farmers make good profits. Are

Then talk about onions. This time onions are very popular in our area and at the moment onions are very cheap. We also cultivate wheat crop but very few wheat crops are grown.

Friends, here is some important information about our area that I told you and also some things about your life. This is my first post. If there is any mistake in it, you will definitely tell me. Goodbye to all friends.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1.Best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49