Achievement 1 ## introduction my first post about myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, may Allah keep you healthy and give you a long and healthy life.

IMG_20210519_115149.jpg

Introduction

  • My name is Ammar Ahmad i am 23 years old i study in M.Sc grade and memorize the Quran we are two brothers we live in basirpur

Education

  • I study in M.Sc . I started memorizing Qur'an after 5th class and after completing it three years later I took admission in 9th class again.

Hobbies

Computer

  • I love to use computer i have been using computer since my childhood i can fix my computer very easily.

IMG_20210519_122640.jpg

Cricket

  • I love to play cricket i have been playing cricket since childhood i have been playing cricket for almost twelve years and i am very expert in cricket i have played many times in stadium with big players

IMG_20210514_094120.jpg

Who told me about it?

  • I was told about this job by my student anas ameer who has just started working on this website. He also informed me about this job so I decided to do this job too.

IMG_20210519_122129.jpg

Cc
Regard:
@ammarwattoo
Capture.PNG

Newcomer's community Subscribe Now
#steemexclusive #steemit #pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thaks a lot sr 😍😍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ammarwattoo,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52