Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Atleast add one more markdown so that I'll be able to verify you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @arrowgate I have added to two more to the markdown you can now verify and also curate my post.
Thanks once more.

 3 years ago 

Please @arrowgate my achievement 2 post was not curated.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amjosh9/achievement-2-amjosh9-task-basic-security-on-steems
Please I need you to help me vote it thanks again

hi @amjosh, thank you for your effort in comp;leting this achievement. however I must inform you that it doesnt meet the requirements of the newcomers community.
you are expected to make a simple post and apply at least 5 markdown styles and not merely explaining codes

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @ngoenyi I have made the needed adjustments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43