Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomer's Community | 26-3-23 | @amjadali00

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

acheivement1

Hi! Everyone I hope that you are doing well and this is my intro post.

20230326_231518.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Amjad Ali khan and I am 22 years old.

Country of stay

I live in Pakistan which is an Asian Country. I live in Peshawar City which is located in KpK.

Study

I have completed my Intermediate level from Edwardes College Peshawar. I have done A levels in Engineering field and currently I am doing Chartered Accountancy from Lahore.

IMG-20200124-WA0003.jpg

Work

I am not doing any professional work due to studies but I have started a YouTube channel where I upload videos of origami and paper crafting. @papercrafting462 this is my YouTube channel.

20230323_233605.jpg

20230322_233133.jpg

20230327_005142.jpg

Experience in Crypto

I am doing crypto trading on Binance from past 2 years.

Hobby, Passion

I love travelling mostly, especially to hilly areas, and sports. I have travelled to many hilly places in Pakistan. My village name is Upper Dir which is located in KPK, one of the most known place for tourism is Kumrat which is also located in our village's district.

20220508_183402.jpg

IMG-20210526-WA0038.jpg

Dislike

I don't like racism, i think every person should be respected according situation. Every race should be respected and treated equally because colour doesnot decide level and ethics of person. Respect others to get respect.

What sort of posts written by others I am looking for:

As I have started paper crafting on Youtube so I will be looking for it, but this is social media platform so there will be a lot of things to discover.

What sort of posts I'll be creating:

I will be creating posts of my tourism and paper crafting.

How I found Steemit:

Steemit is outstanding platform for unemployed people and it is best online earning site. It was suggested by a friend of mine named @hamzayousafzai

My social Media Account:

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @amjadali00. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Thanks for your invitation

welcome to steemit.

Loading...

please check his profile his also one of my student of Steemit
@goodybest

 last year 

@cryptokannon please check my profile.. for verifiaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30