Achievement 1 : Introduction by @amjad09

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you ?? I am new here and i am here for Achievement 1 task given by @cryptokannon . So let's begin
IMG-20210608-WA0013.jpg

my introduction

my name is amjad hussain from basirpur(pakistan).by profession I am a teaher in government seator.I am teahing for last 3 years in this sector.I feel happy and comfortable in this profession because I want to become a teacher and after so much struggling I am able get job.now I am performing well and stisfied from my job.

education

my qualification is master in urdu language.I do my master degree from university of punjab in 2015.earlier in my educational carierar I qm the studen of non medical field but later on my intrest is changed to urdu language.so I change my field and comleted master in urdu language.

hobbies

my faovrate hobby is playing cricket.I am a good of cricket at school,college and univrsity level.I play cricket for distric and riagion level but unfortunately not on national or international level
my some other hobbies are book reading,traveling and social media.

special mention
@haidermehi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Regards

@amjad09

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

It would be better if you mention the username of the person who brought you here.

Rate 1

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @amjad09,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73