Achievement 1 || My Introduction post|| 4 May 2024.

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I am @amirsukhera from #Pakistan

I hope you guys will be in good Health.Let me start to introduce myself on the steemit platform.

I'm 24-year-old from Pakistan, specifically from Okara in the province of Punjab.

IMG20240504143812_01.jpg

family background

My father name is Faiz Ahmad Sukhera.
In my family, we're six siblings, and I'm the younger one. We're a bunch of 4 brothers and 2 sisters. One brother is into farming, another me a police officer , and the third one is studying software engineering and forth is in 12 Class. My sister is currently in Matric. Dad works as a farmer while Mom takes care of our home.

Education and hobbies

Recently wrapped up my studies at Punjab College Okara. I applied in the Punjab Police of Pakistan and selected. Now I am doing my job in the police Department, I enjoy cricket - both playing and watching. I used to lead my school's cricket team and love sports. Also, I've won quite a few running competitions, so sports are my thing. Besides that, I relax by playing video games like PubG and doing some gardening.


Wondering why I'm on this platform?

Well, my younger brother, @ahmadsukhera, is also a Steem user, and he introduced me to it. I found it fascinating how people here share their diverse thoughts on various topics. I believe it'll be beneficial for my education, gaining different perspectives. It's also a great way to spend my free time and connect with people worldwide.

IMG20240504143925_01.jpg


Experience in Cripto Currency


I am working in Cripto Currency since 2 years. I have worked on blog posting. I am also a SEO expert.IMG20240504144018_01.jpg

What kinds of post I want to publish

I belong from a village .I will explore you the beauty of village. As I am a police officer I will share a crimes of people's and will give the awareness of rules . I hope you will like .

My Social Media Links

https://www.facebook.com/amir.sukhera.581?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Looking forward to sharing more in my future posts after verification!
Warm regards,
@amirsukhera

Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @ahmadsukhera validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Dear I have updated.@wilmer1988

 2 months ago 

Steemit is a good platform.Best of luck.

 2 months ago 

Hi, @amirsukhera it's sad that your younger brother @ahmadsukhera is on power down 👎 making your account look suspicious 🤷🤷🤷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54