Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown Method@amirsohail1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

images (11).pngSource

START OF THE DAY

I woke up late because my class was late. I refresh myself and then I have breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I got ready and called Bykea. After that, I started my journey and went to campus. The first class I had was physics lab but when we arrived we found out that there was no class but the teacher just showed the paper. So I checked my paper, made sure the markings were correct, and then returned the paper. Me and my friend did ablution and then went upstairs to pray Dhuhur. After that, we still had plenty of time for the next class and we didn't bring any books to study in our spare time either, so we decided to leave. We talk and smoke pods as we roam the streets. We circled our campus twice and finally entered.

SCI-TECH SOCIETY EVENT

When we enter, we go up the stairs. University science and technology community events are ongoing. In this event, two teams are there for each round. They are given a question and the first to ring the bell answers the question. If you have additional questions, there is no need to ring the bell. The seats were set up for the audience, so my friend and I went and sat there. We watched the show because we had time to pass. Finally, we went to the patti. It was our first game after a few days, so we really wanted to play. We enjoyed playing, even though we lost the two games we played, but we enjoyed playing.

DOING LUNCH

After playing, I went to our campus cafeteria booth. There are burgers, nachos, etc. The cost is small and we did not know that the kiosk was installed today, so we did not buy the money, after that we went to our university canteen and in the canteen we waited 15 minutes. the rolls are done and we are waiting to cook them. After that, we bought some buns and put soy sauce and other condiments on them. We enjoyed the weather with sandwiches and as you know with friends everything went well. We talked about the event that will take place today on campus because it was the bomb and the event was so much fun and great.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBTAZnvSvuM3hxHAFPmeBPn9M5VScHx7FHdqGrjrkmEKjcFbJEUKh1H4KBQJgzHv3JbALuxecp9CK6f4NETx.png

MATHS CLASS

After that, it started to rain and we all prayed that it would rain so we could skip class. After that we went to class and the other kids told us that the guy didn't come to class, we sat and waited for the guy to come. After our master started math class, it was quite boring because he was very tired. Then I came home, in the middle of the trip it was raining and looking so cute, I took off my sweater and put it on because I was so cold and I also had a fever today because of that. . Thank God, I arrived home safely, changed clothes and immediately fell ill.

  • Well guys, that's all for today. I hope you like it and enjoy reading it. Support me as I try to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and remember me in your prayers.
    Allah Hafiz.
TodayWork
01breakfast
02papers
03game
04Canteen

Applied Style

  • Align Text
  • Align Image
  • Text Justify
  • Bold Text and Italic Text
  • Highlights
  • Center
  • Tables Matted

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Account Under review.

Your activities on the steemit platform raise some questions.

  • You have not claim any of your post payouts from your previous achievements which i believe is intentional.
  • You are not active in any of the communities In the steemit platform, and no other content is been generated from this account apart from the achievements.
  • Lastly, are you not a member of any of the clubs.

Your acts can confirm you are using a farming account except otherwise. Poof me wrong by claiming your post payout and power up 50%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51