achievement1 My introduction through verification to steemit @amirrai

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, I hope all of you will be safe and fine with the blessing of Allah. This is my first experience to post on steemit platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me Introduce Myself

Here is my brief introduction

Name and Age

I'm Amir Shahzad. I am belonging KHARAL(Rai) cast. I'm 27 years old.

My picture

IMG-20210418-WA0006.jpg

place

I am living in a village named Qasmana which histroy situated in about 1920s, tehsil depalpur district okara, punjab, Pakistan. The profession of Agriculture is famous in our area. Milk production is also valuable in district okara.

Qualification

My qualification is MSc(cs) from university of Agriculture Faisalabad. My professional qualification is B.Ed. I have also done one year IT diploma.

Works and Intersts

I'm working as a Government teacher in GHS delman gunj since 2017.I think teaching is also learning process. I'm teaching at level 5.

class test

Here is picture of my sweet class 3.

IMG20210417093556.jpg
I'm very injoying to teach like these small birds.

Hobbies & Likeness

Co-curricular activities make you more happy and healthy in your dailly life. Playing Cricket is my passion. I'm playing most of games like vollyball , billiard, snooker but the most of passion is the cricket. I always suppot and want to become a hardworking player.

Thanks@mubeenaslam
##Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
##special Thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks@steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

Thanks also@haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

It’s good to see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52