Achievement1 | Introduce myself | @amirbhat 29_08_2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit community let me first introduce myself to you all on steemit platform. I feel joyous on joining a platform like steemit where I can share my daily happenings of life through my thoughts and pictures on steemit.

IMG20210828140416.jpg

Let me tell you beautiful people on steemit platform about myself.
I am amir bhat , 20 years old belonging to India currently pursuing my studies.

IMG20200606173744.jpg

I belong to Jammu and Kashmir India to be more accurate I belong to a mountainous village located approximately 25 kms away from the main city of district Baramulla.The village is covered with forests and mountains all around.

34470245_2171331696432898_1505640741693554688_n.jpg

Information about my Education
I have done my schooling from Muslim educational trust which is located in Srinagar
Further I went to Sp High school for my higher secondary education. Currently I am pursuing engineering in computer applications degree from JNTUA College of Engineering Pulivendula.

1394248_550854871646633_1755885381_n.jpg

hobbies
I love playing cricket and football in my free time the local authorities also support the local youth for such activities.

Concluding words
I want to extend my heartful thanks to steemit community and its users.I will take this opportunity to share my moments of life on steemit with its users.
As I have read the rules of steemit I will try my level best on every step to follow these rules till the moment I am on steemit.
I once again thank steemit community for providing such a platform.I am also looking forward for my first post verification approval.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amirbhat,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @amirbhat, please do not repeat the same post.

 3 years ago 

okay sure I will not repeat this post again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50