Achievement 2 The Basicsecurity||by @amirali14

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are all well and happy by the grace of Allah

20210926_173012.jpg

How do you secure the lock?

I kept the keys very well. I will introduce you in detail. How to save is also very easy. In the movie, I'll tell you the things that I kept the keys to.

USB

I have saved my account key in USB and it is very easy. With Prince we can also protect your keys very well.

Google drive

I also store my account passwords on my phone called Google Drive and I use one of them as needed and can easily use it from here.

Laptop

I keep my account keys on my laptop. I created a folder in my Life Nation and saved it there. To run my account.
And with that, we move on to n. 2.

Do you know how to use buttons and their functions?

20210926_173217.jpg

  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Owner key
  • Master key

Posting key

The most important thing is to use a delivery key. We use people to access our accounts. We use it in our minds and in many other places. We use it to give and receive votes. It also notifies us of the notifications that reach our account.

Active key

It is very important to use this when transferring votes from our account to SBD to transfer them to another account via ActiveK or to other currencies like steem, tex and so on.

Mamo key

It is also very easy to use. It allows us to interact with other people. It also allows us to receive our messages and transmit yours to other people. This is a very simple procedure.

Owner key

This nation uses it in its portfolio, and from there we explain the activities that arise in our being, from which we carry out portfolio activities.

Master key

This is the most important and necessary thing. It can also be called the master password of our time. Our account is completely dependent on it. The key can be recovered. This is very important. We need to protect it.

How do I protect your password?

Yes, I keep my mother's password very well. I know that the function and source can be saved to our account, I have implemented it well and now I present a screenshot for you. The password has been saved. On Google Drive, I also write to USB.

PicsArt_09-26-05.24.22.jpg

You know how to transfer Steem tokens to another account?

Wow, I know how to share this account with my other steemtokens. If this method is very easy to understand, I will take screenshots of all the methods that I will introduce you step by step and tell you as I get closer.

PicsArt_09-26-05.11.55.jpg

There, you can see that you need to go to your wallet first and then click on Steam.

PicsArt_09-26-05.13.02.jpg

And as soon as you click on it, you will be presented with four options, one of which is to click on the header.

PicsArt_09-26-05.14.52.jpg

When you click here, you’ll see this option and you can enter and share the amount you want to share on the Steam token.

Do you know how to turn on your steam power ?

Yes, I know how to make my high power, it is very simple, you have the main screen that I present to you step by step. You will be easy to understand and now you will start with step 1 and you will be easy to understand. .

PicsArt_09-26-05.13.54.jpg

You can see in this tape who chose one of these four pillows and put it on.

PicsArt_09-26-05.17.45.jpg

We are entering our numbers here so you can show what I am doing in step 3.

PicsArt_09-26-05.18.36.jpg

Put your key in the lock here

There, you can now see how much power you want to put in, which means you can place multiple camels here and easily remember your strength. I also don't have this easy method.

I hope you like my achievement 2, because I worked hard I hope you like it and thank you all for completing.
Thank you again.

spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

My best regards myself

@amirali14

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @amirali14, It was not necessary posting your steemit keys though it was shaded. Your achievement 2 task has been verified. You may continue with the next achievement task. Endeavor to complete the achievement tasks posted by #cryptokannon in Newcomers community.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

Hi, @amirali14,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49