Achievement1 @amir70080 My Introduction Post .

Hello dearest steemit

About me.
I am Aamir Shahzad I leave in Hujra Shah Muqeem Okara Pakistan I am a graphics designer. I am 32 year old. And I am a network marketing manager at 3genius Group of company.
IMG20210309130856.jpg

My family Status is
I have two daughters and 1 son who love me all there heart they love me very much we are four brothers. Allah hase a beautiful and careful wife she love me very much. She changed my life.

What i do.

I am doing graphics designer with PS5 in Muscat Oman last 07-06-2015 to 15-10-18 after coming Pakistan I joined a network marketing company and self employed with my Father workshop and auto store.

How I joined steemit

I have a friend who told me that this steemit should work and the best site to work I thought I should give some time to team۔

Steemit working

Its so easy to work in this site I am very excited.
I thankful to my lovely friend and steemit
Thanks a lot

My Facebook account

https://www.facebook.com/Aamir.prince.shahzad

Sort:  

Hello @amir70080,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72