Achievement 1 introduction to steemit by @amir1 || 2- 6 - 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210602_102056.jpg

Asslam o Alaikum to all the dear steemians. I hope you all will be enjoying the blessings of Allah. Asi am new here and I don't know much more about steemit. I am very pleased to here about steemit because it is very good and rewarding platform and I am very admired by it.

About @amir1

My name is Amir farid. My father mame is Ghulam farid. I am from churasta mian Khan
Taseel Depalpur District Okara Punjab.
My age 03-09-2001. I am start study in 03-09-2006. I am study in government High school,

EDUCATIONAL STATUS

I completed my primary education from Government High School and then I also completed my matriculation from a government institution then I went to a town near my village to get an inter education. Done and there I completed my inter from college.

IMG_20210602_113922.jpg

IMG_20210602_113902.jpg

OCCUPATION
I could not continue my studies after completing my internship and so I started my own business. My father used to work in shoes and we had a shoe store so I came to the shop with him. Started working and now I work in a shoe store and I have become a good shoemaker.

PASSION

I was very interested in joining the army from the beginning and I continued my education to join the army and I applied for the army after matriculation but was not selected and now I have completed them And now I will apply with the help of God Almighty and with the prayers of my parents, God willing, I will be selected.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was sitting in my shop when a friend of mine came and he started doing some work on his mobile and told me about it and I also started working on the platform after cement and I hope that this team is mine. Help it deserves and I will work my life.

Special Thanks
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkor
@hassanabid

Best Regards
@amir1

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wellcome @amir1. Have fun

 3 years ago 

Hey @amir1
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amir1,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62