ACHIEVEMENT1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @amiiami

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Hope you all are doing well? Am very happy and amazed posting my first Achievement 1 Task here.

IMG-20210819-WA0016.jpg

About Myself

My name is Amaka Mabel aka @amiiami Am the fourth born and third girl in my family . Am a native of Ndibe from afikpo in Ebonyi State, Nigeria.

Education

I attended Niger Mixed Secondary School Asaba, Currently am in ND2 level , School of Applied science, department of science laboratory technology; Delta State polytechnic Ogwaushi-uku.

IMG-20210720-WA0008.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies are singing, dancing, music, cooking, playing, Reading, learning and writing make more research on things, baking and smiling all times. Am also Passionate about health I love to save life Passionate to be a star and a celebrity because I love acting very well.

IMG_20210811_122935_4.jpg</center

Experience About Cryptocurrency

I have heard a lot about crypto but haven't had any experience about it. Though a friend of mine promised to teach me about crypto until I came across @pricelesspresh and @basky14 today in school. They told me I can be able to learn crypto through steemit. So I joined.

Post written by others I would love to see

I will love to see great post concerning acting, Health related issues, Cryptocurrency and other Inspired and educative post.

Kind of post I would be creating

Since am passionate about health I will be posting, post concerning health related issues, post concerning acting, and any other post that will inspire my fellow Steemians.

How I found Steemit

I get to know about Steemit through @pricelesspresh and @basky14. I saw both of them in school yesterday promoting Steemit. They approached me and my friends, they talked to us about Steemit and invited us for a meet up that will be holding on Sunday on how to learn about Steemit. So I got interested I couldn't wait till Sunday to register I followed @pricelesspresh to her hostel and I got registered.

IMG-20210819-WA0049.jpg

Why I joined Steemit

I have this passion to reach out to millions of Nigerians through writing so, I found steemit to be that platform to achieve my dreams. @basky14 also told me that I can learn crypto through steemit that's also part of the reasons I joined Steemit and also to advertise my skills.

Thanks for visiting my post hope you enjoyed reading it? Please drop some kind words

This is my entry @cryptokanon I appreciate your good works keep it up God will continue to bless you. I would also want to thank @pricelesspresh and @basky14 for their assistance.

Ccc
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@crptokanon
@basky14
@pricelesspresh
#steemalive

Sort:  
Loading...

please add an image to your profile

 3 years ago 

Ma am done with it

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @amiiami. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amiiami,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53