VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION: ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @ami-p

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211013_173302_521.jpg

ABOUT MY SELF
my name is Happiness Robert, I am an indigene of ibiono local government area, Akwa ibom state. I attended Mfon abasi primary school , I finished my primary school and went to Immaculate conception secondary school still in Akwa ibom. After my secondary school, I was lucky to get into the college of education, afaha nsit. I have always had passion for teaching right from my secondary school days when I had to teach my classmates after the teacher had gone.
Even when I don't understand what the teacher had taught, I take out time to study on my own so I would be able to explain it to my classmates. This always gives me great joy when ever the understand my explanation.

FB_IMG_1634151655851.jpg

ABOUT MY FAMILY
I am the third child in my family, the first daughter. We are five in number, two boys and three girls. My mum is a teacher and my dad is a lecture in Akwa ibom state polytechnic.

FB_IMG_1634151718964.jpg

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING ON STEEMIT
As I was informed, during the time I got to know about steemit. I was told that I can learn and also teach people about anything, here. I will be glad to share my knowledge in any aspect of life. I will do my best to give genuine and vital information about any topic.

FB_IMG_1634151695367.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
It was during a road show of @ngoenyi, I got their flyers because I didn't have the time to stand and register. Thou I didn't go through it, went I came to uniuyo to visit my secondary school friend @amicablepeace she spoke about "steemit" and I immediately remember that I have heard about it in my own campus. She signed me up immediately, I am glad I didn't miss the second chance of joining steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ami-p, Glad to read from you. You are most welcome to this great community. For more information about the community, endeavor to visit #steemiblog as well the #Newcomers-community for more information on your achievement tasks.

Rate - 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform dear. Have fun!!!. Regards from @kachimax !!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit world

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ami-p,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44