Achievement1.My introduction. 14th November 2023.

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Assalamualykum, all people of STEEMIT.
I am Sharmin Nahar. My home district is Manikganj .I have passed my SSC from Kakna High School. I have completed diploma Engineering from Dhaka Mohila Polytechnic Institute and I also completed BSC from Daffodil International University in Civil Engineering department.
My father’s name is Md Shahidullah. He is an English teacher. My mother’s name is Mamataz Akter. She is a Head master of Govt Primary school. Md Eamon Rahman is my younger brother who has completed BSC in computer Science & Engineering from Daffodil International Univers

My campus: Daffodil International University is one of the top private universities in Dhaka .The campus is located in Daffodil Smart City, Ashulia, Dhaka . Its covers about 150 acres of land. It influence me to be lifelong learners.

I am a married person .Md Rashed Ali Mridha is my spouse .he is branch operation manager of Brac Bank .I have a daughter. Her name is Mymuna Mridha. She is 2.3 years old. She is my heart.

My hobby: Travelling is my hobby. I have visited Cox’S bazar, this is the longest sea beaches in the world and I also travel Sajek Velly, Moheskhali, Saint Martin, Ramu Boddho temple, etc.

About my District:
My home district is Manikganj. Manikganj is famous for Hazari Gur. Jhitka is the center for date-sugar industry in the district. Hazari gur being deservedly famous for its purity and flavor. The famous person of Manikganj is Bhasa shaheed Rafiq, freedom fighter captain A Halim Chowdhury, Heeralal shen, Khan Ataur Rahman, Folk Singer Momtaz etc. It’s a small city but very favorite to me for its beauty.

I knew about this platform from my one elder brother who is also a member of steemit. His user id @mabedin.mac . Then I decided to join steemit.

Gratitude: I think, I am very lucky person to be a member of this platform to get a chance to show my talent. Thanks a lot, to support me

Thanks & Regards
@amerkotha
Sharmin Nahar
Dhaka, Bangladesh

This is my active social media id link

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit Word, Hope you will enjoy the platform.

Thank you . I will try my level best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55