MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY BY @CRYTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211106_180350_810.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greeting everyone in this amazing platform,I feel so good to be here today. My name is Ambrose great Chukwukadibia. I was born on the 1st day of July, 2001. I'm currently 20 years old. I am a native of Ezinihitte local government area of imo state,in nigeria. I am the fifth child of the family of six. That is three boys, three girls. I come from a christian home and I am a very studios and hardworking young man.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I graduated from a high school named Excel Education centre where I spent six years and acquired my SSCE in the year 2017. Currently I am a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, umuahia Abia state Nigeria. I am currently studying mechanical engineering and I am in my 2nd year in the university.

MY WORKING EXPERIENCE

Since I came out from the secondary school until the year I fit admission into the higher institution,I've been teaching in different schools. I can recall that I've taught in three different primary schools as a class teacher and children coach.

HOBBY AND PASSION

All through my life,I've been in love with writing, poems,stories and learning on a daily basis which makes it easier for me to be able to handle children in different classes because I devote my time to studying. Also, I love dancing which is why am a dancer. Singing and acting is also a part of my hobby,to crown it all I love entertainment and discovery.

IMG-20211106-WA0013.jpg
Picture of me on one of my shows

THE KIND OF POST I WISH TO BE MAKING

Well since am a kind of person that is versatile, I will be making all round post with daily life activities. I have too many written poems so I wish to be sharing my poems with you all. Also, my days are always power packed with series of adventures so I hope to be sharing my daily adventures with you all. Also my ideas on nature and arts I will also be sharing with you all. Am a good cook, so I will be sharing my different recipes with you all.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about steemit from a good friend of mine who introduced me to @ladyofpolicy and today am here a member of this awesome platform. I got signed up today by @ladyofpolicy who also assisted me in making my introduction post today.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

To be honest,I have no knowledge about cryptocurrency which is why am so interested in this platform because I believe i can learn more about cryptocurrencies through this platform.

IMG_20211106_180418_079.jpg
Picture I took with @ladyofpolicy today

CONCLUSION

Am super excited to meet this wonderful opportunity today and I must not fail to appreciate @ladyofpolicy for her time and effort towards signing me up and assisting me with this introduction post. I hope to learn and earn through this platform and to contribute my little best to this platform. I also hope to socialize and make new friends through this platform.

Thanks💕💕💕💕💕.
CC;
@ladyofpolicy
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42