My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey everyone,

You cannot imagine how happy I have been upon the discovery of steemit (why hadn't anybody told me about this before!!!) 😭 😢 😊

IMG_20210424_173709_819.jpg

Isn't it amazing how you can do something that you enjoy so much at the same time be paid doing it? I am surely blessed to be on this platform today and I would like to say that I am an outgoing person, I love traveling, I love reading, I love anything to do with children and I also love family.

I was introduced to this platform just yesterday when I was at a meeting with @faithilyn who told me about how to register, login, get my passwords and keys and she did everything with me. I was so blessed and surprised to see that someone can be able to find something good and be willing to share it with someone else. Normally, people would want to be well off and wouldn't want to disclose the source of their income. I think somebody stepping out and sharing her discovery and experiences and wanting you to be successful and to be able to have Providence and self-reliance is a character trait that can be emulated by us all. I think that I am blessed to have her in my life! 😜😜 😆

IMG_20210424_172551_001.jpg

I'm especially excited also to make new friends, to explore New horizons and to discover more at steemit with other steemians. @yohan2on, I'm excited to know you as the country representative and I know that surely you will also guide me, along with other steemians as I progress on this venture. @faithilyn tried to explain alot and I am still learning so I kindly ask you to be of help to me and to help me through this journey and I am excited and willing and enthusiastic and ready!I am excited to be a part of this family and I'm excited to make some money and I'm excited at the same time to share it with other people that also have challenges and are as hard-working and as enthusiastic as I am.

And this is me.

FB_IMG_16164416216861587_1.jpg

And me again trying to be goofy.

FB_IMG_16164417465694994.jpg

Uuuhhhhh! Not goofy! Well, I am 😐 sorry. I am quite reserved at times and I am definitely not photogenic. I know you are thinking 'ah! that's an excuse 😲!' but I just realized I have no goofy photos 😂😂😂. I need to be more goofy in my photos!I guess I will learn from you guys and be able to improve my presentations.

I am excited ( I think I have said this ten times lol), thank you for your support. Love 💕 you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45