Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hey Steemit community.

amee.jpg

As you all know that i am posting in newcomers community it means that i am new here.first of all lets introduce my self. My name is Amash Bashir Mallah and i am from Pakistan. i am a software engineer but didn't continue with this because my interest is about sales and marketing. I have vast experience of sales and marketing currently i am a Retail Store Manager of very known Textile industry name AL-Karam Textiles. Sales is my passion that's why i didn't continue with software engineering and i changed my field to sales and marketing. i have a different experiences of sales eg: Door to Door sales , Inbound sales , out bond sales and in the last customer service experience for brand which i am working now. i have a team of 24 people in my store they all are working under my supervision.

So i am a new comer here. My friend hassan abid told me about steemit in a very positive manner so i decide to start this interesting journey with you all.
getting bored? ok wait

Some of my personal experience:-
As i already told you guys that i am a sales professional i really enjoy whole day with my team because of I love to deal people love to make relations with different people of different fields. i learned so many things in retail industry which helps me to achieve my goals. I am very famous because of my good people management and floor management. Basically i am working in Retail industry of Pakistan. I started my career as a Floor manager of known Retail brand AL-KARAM STUDIO 2 years ago. Now i am a Retail store manager . i worked so hard day and night to achieve my goals i have face many difficulties.

On steemit I also want to learn many things here which i heard about from my friends. i have no experience of steemit. I will create posts on my daily routines to share my experience with you all.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit my Friend @amashmallah I feel so Glad to have you here.

Such a wonderful introduction , We would love to have Alkaram products on Steemit Maybe you could get Buyers here Aswell.

Keep it Up dont forget to follow @steemitblog @steemcurator01 as they are official steemit Team.

A very warm Welcome Once again.

I will be in contact with you if you are having any queries i will be available.

Yours Hassanabid
Country representative of Pakistan

 4 years ago 

Amazing to hear that you are a software engineer and here few people belongs to that field which will provide great benefits to all of us btw welcome sir to Steemit PAKISTAN community

Welcome to Steemit From @steemit-pak The official Account of Steemit Pakistan

May you have a successfull steemit life ahead.


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Welcome to the Steemit Platform Man.
I am sure you will have great time here :)
All the best for your journey.
I hope you will join us soon in STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY ❤️
Follow @steemitblog for updates :)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 


Hi @amashmallah

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Welcome to steenit hope you will enjoy here

 4 years ago 

Hi dear friend!! I’d like to invite you to the new contest of Steemit Nursery Community!: How did you find Steemit? Take a look at it! You just need to join the community and share your story!!


Have a nice day!! :)

 4 years ago 

Hi @amashmallah, welcome to steemit! It’s great to have you here

You are welcome home @amashmallah, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your writing crafts.

Do follow @steemitblog for daily updates and also engage yourself by commenting on other users posts so that you get the best of steemit.

#twopercent #nigeria

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42