MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211103_141928_148.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I am happy to be here. Please permit me to introduce myself to you all. My name is Amarachi Sunday Agwu. I was born on 31st May 2007. Currently, I am 14 years old. I am the only daughter of Mr and Mrs Sunday and Eunice Agwu. We are 7 ( seven ) in number in my family including my parents. We are 4 ( four ) boys and ( 1 ) one girl. I am from Ebonyi State Nigeria. But currently, my parents and I with my siblings leaves in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am dark in complexion

My mother is a trader, she is from Ini local government in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. My daddy is a hard-working man. I love my parents so much. I am a Christian.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813rgQyeAJdyynmxFBphWdfnASiACk4Xo4iA1duVmdjyEEyHTcaRFaX82s6Uo1Thf3CsyKUC7d8XTNh3BvU3NvpczJrZwL.jpeg

EDUCATION

I am a student of Special Education Center With children with special needs. It is suituated at Mbiabong Etoi Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am in SS1 class. My best subject is Biology and English. I love dancing even though I am not too perfect on it. I am studying hard so that I can be a nurse in the future and make my parents proud.

Hobbies And Passion

Dancing, singing, eating, and chatting. I also have the passion of being a medical doctor to make my parents happy.

Like And Dislike

I like reading, dancing and dislikes embarrassment, don't like someone to make fun of me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813rgQyeAJdyynmxFBphWdfnASiACk4Xo4iA1duVmdjyEEyHTcaRFaX82s6Uo1Thf3CsyKUC7d8XTNh3BvU3NvpczJrZwL.jpeg

The Kind Of Post I Will Be Creating Here

I will write about food, school activities, dancing if there is a community for it. Health remedies and so on. I am looking forward to see an educative Post made by others.

How I heard about Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here

I heard about Steemit platform from @chichieze @promosteem.com. She and other fellow Steemians came to our school yesterday to Promote Steemit to us, after there good explanation, I registered. So I am hoping to achieve success here which includes, learning about cryptocurrency and block chain technology and I will also like to earn because I heard that when you make quality post, you have will be voted. Wow, what a wonderful platform.

IMG_20211103_141944_525.jpg
My mentor @chichieze

My Experience With Crypto

Honestly, I have been hearing of cryptocurrency and block chain technology but I don't have knowledge about it. So I will be the happiest person to learn that here.

Conclusion

It's a pleasure to being Steemit platform. I am grateful for you all that came to educate us about Steemit.

My special appreciation goes to @cryptokannon, @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @amarachisunday. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit dear...here you will understand how Crypto works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40