Compilation of achievement tasks 1 - 6 post by @amadems

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Lovely Steemians, having completed my achievement tasks. It is with great joy that I present this post to show case all my achievement tasks through this period. I salute specially @cryptokannon and her team for organizing these tasks to educate newbies in the steemit community. I will not forget @katerinaram, @yohan, @steemchiller and others who in their posts passed knowledge and more insight about this community. All your efforts have really turned me into a better and informed member of the community. I appreciate also @xkool24 for introducing me to this community and guiding me through this journey.

Below is the compilations of all my achievement tasks :

Achievement 1 task : Verification through introduction:
In this post I introduced myself to the community and interacted through the feedbacks I recieved. You can read about my Introduction Post

Achievement 2 task: Basic Security on Steem:
This task got me acquainted with the various security features and their importance in the steem community. For more on this post click on Basic Security on Steem

Achievement 3 task: Content Etiquette:
Here I learnt to use my brainpower and shun plagiarism. Read further on my post here Content Etiquette.

Achievement 4 task: Applying Markdown:
This task strengthened my knowledge of basic HTML tags and how to write better posts. Read about Applying Markdown.

Achievement 5
This particular achievement is divided into four (4) different tasks detailing as follows:

Achievement 5 task 1: Review of Steemworld.org
Read about this task Review of Steemworld.org.

Achievement 5 task 2: Review of Steemscan.com
Read about this task Review of steemwscan.com.

Achievement 5 task 3: Review of Steemyy.com
Read about this task Review of steemyy.com.

Achievement 5 task 4: Review of Steemdb.io
Read about this task Review of steemdb.io.

Achievement 6 task: Understanding Curation and Community
Curation and voting in steemit community was explained better Understanding Curation and Community.

Conclusion
At this point I want to commend all those that contributed to put up all the achievement tasks for newcomers/newbies in the steem community. It was really impactful. Kudos to @cryptokannon, keep up the good work.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @amdems, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amadems,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70